Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dennia Beard

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dennia Beard

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

April Eudy

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent food fresh salsa creamy cheese dip amazing fajitas with wonderful bell peppers and onions cooked perfect great people great food"

C Wood

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Welcoming people that care"

AJ Winningham-Adair

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional staff. They treated me like my business was important to them. Staff took the time to go over all my insurance needs and options. Got great coverage options that covered my needs and what I could afford."

Madison Watkins

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan Pitman is very helpful, informative, and respectful. She answers any and every question. She’s super easy to work with and works to find the best insurance policies for everyone."

Kim Emerson

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelly Sandine is the best! Appreciate her so very much"

David Dunaway

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelly will take care of you and make sure you never pay more than you need."

Jim Cooper

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelly is the best!"

Dorothy Cooper

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelly is the best! So helpful!"

Amber Burns

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience at this office. Shelly was very understanding of my needs. And provided me with the best solution within my budget. I definitely recommend!"

Lawrence Thompson

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service and friendly people!"

Shannon Sowrheaver

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great ppl to work wt! Great service! Will recommend to anyone!"

Savannah White

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super quick & easy! Was super good to explain everything about the policy that we chose. Also best rates around. 10/10 recommend."

Joseph Dunaway

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"These girls will always have all of my insurance they are awesome ! Shelley is so informative & the other one is so funny ! They are the best !"

Tila Barrett

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and even better employees working there!!!!"

Danny Livingston

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan Pitman will answer any question you may have about your insurance policy or policies. She is extremely helpful and treats you with respect."

Reese Locke

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people, Good service"

Connie Miller

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was nice to speak with a live person instead of automated system. The staff was very helpful and got me a quick answer."

CONNIE MILLER

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with the Fordyce office. Shelly was great and helped me understand a lot about my insurance."

Aja Mcdougald

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"love this place! great staff and so welcoming!!"

Bridgette Taylor

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love all the workers here they are very professional and answer all my questions. Shelly is one of the best workers and i will keep my insurance at state farm because this is a excellent company and the people in fordyce are wonderful."

carol livingston

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people to do business with."

Valerie Pearson

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people and Great service! Small town people doing it right!!"

Violet Lee

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a lovely experience! Everyone there is so patient and welcoming. They will help you, happily, with anything you need!"

Mandi Guanajuato

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this group of ladies Awesome quote shelly Sandine you did amazing will never leave girl you rock it and I thank you so much for making us feel like family!"

Alexis Dunaway

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelly Sandine is amazing! She is so patient and kind and answered any questions I have."